srno	seatno	name	category	Results
1	17386	Mr Amresh Krishna Korgaonkar	Sports Person	Qualified
2	12137	Mr Karan Satish Hoble	Sports Person	Qualified
3	23791	Ms Swizel Fernandes	Ex- Servicemen	Not Qualified
4	20635	Mr Bilat Pandit	Ex- Servicemen	Not Qualified
5	18583	Mr RAMA GANESH PARSEKAR	PWD- Blindness and Low Vision	Qualified
6	16242	Mr. Gopalganapati N. Mahale	PWD- Blindness and Low Vision	Not Qualified
7	14361	Mr Ajit Shivram Pol	PWD- Locomotor Disability	Qualified
8	24212	Mr arvind nanda veer	PWD- Locomotor Disability	Absent
9	19139	Ms Priyanka Vinayak Mane	SC	Not Qualified
10	16840	Ms Sanketa Rajendra Kudalkar	SC	Qualified
11	15707	Mr AKSHAY DNYANDEV MAHALE	UR	Qualified
12	12115	Ms KALA PRADIPKUMAR PAWASKAR	UR	Qualified
13	12173	Mr KISHOR GURUDAS MALIK	UR	Qualified
14	12075	Mr Ashish Pradeep Gaitonde	UR	Qualified
15	18712	Ms Manjiri Neetin Arsekar	UR	Qualified
16	19459	Ms Vidhya Ganraj Dessai	UR	Qualified
17	15069	Mr Vishal Vasudev Sawant	UR	Qualified

18	17537	Ms Sangeeta Gajanan Gawas	UR	Qualified
19	12641	Mr Adnesh Ashok Sinari	UR	Qualified
20	18716	Ms Asha Dattadas Fadte	UR	Qualified
21	19853	Ms Priyanka Sushant Kakodkar	UR	Qualified
22	17225	Ms DURGA VENKATESH KHANDEPARKAR	UR	Qualified
23	19396	Ms Sonali Dattatray Munj	UR	Qualified
24	16256	Ms Ashwini Lilesh Shirodkar	UR	Qualified
25	19294	Ms Shibani Shabi Shet Tanawade	UR	Qualified
26	14619	Mr Prasad Arjun Mathakar	UR	Qualified
27	22849	Ms Shilpa Balak Naik	UR	Qualified
28	19269	Ms LATA BHIVA NAIK	UR	Qualified
29	20690	Mr Jose Dias	UR	Qualified
30	15933	Ms PUJA ARUN DESAI	UR	Qualified
31	15670	Ms Axina Mohan Goveker	UR	Qualified
32	10189	Mr Bhaktesh Nagesh Naik	UR	Qualified
33	11922	Mr Bhikaji Gajanan Gaonkar	UR	Qualified
34	15595	Mr Vishal Sadguru Chodankar	UR	Qualified
35	14397	Ms Neha Nandakishor Nerurkar	UR	Qualified

36	23051	Ms Sanchita Sachin Bandodkar	UR	Qualified
37	19076	Mr Parsharam Ningappa Gani	UR	Qualified
38	13623	Ms Chaitali Ramchandra Morajkar	UR	Not Qualified
39	17836	Mr MANDAR KASHINATH GAONKAR	UR	Not Qualified
40	11729	Mr Avinash Ankush Raut	UR	Qualified
41	19729	Mr KISHOR VENKU RAUT DESSAI	UR	Not Qualified
42	15255	Ms SNEHA KUNAL MORAJKAR	UR	Qualified
43	13477	Mr Anthony Brian Fernandes	UR	Not Qualified
44	16078	Mr Hussain Mehboob Valikar	UR	Qualified
45	22481	Ms SAPNA SUKANT GURAV	UR	Not Qualified
46	18235	Mr Sandeep Gopal Gawas	UR	Not Qualified
47	12667	Ms Anushka Abhinay Raut	UR	Not Qualified
48	15196	Ms SHWETA DAYANAND DESHBHANDARI	UR	Not Qualified
49	19388	Ms Supriya Suresh Naik	UR	Qualified
50	10578	Ms Medha Anant Gawas	UR	Qualified
51	17342	Mr LAXMAN UTTAM GAUDE	UR	Not Qualified
52	18206	Mr SAGAR NARU PARYEKAR	UR	Not Qualified
53	23917	Mr Vinit Rajendra Shirodkar	UR	Not Qualified

54	12668	Ms POONAM NAMDEV RAUT	UR	Not Qualified
55	11574	Ms Abhija Baplo Salgaonkar	UR	Not Qualified
56	12665	Mr AKSHAY ATCHUT RAUT	UR	Not Qualified
57	19444	Ms Varsha Swapnil Bale	UR	Absent
58	13717	Mr DEEPESH DNYANESHWAR NARVEKAR	UR	Not Qualified
59	20511	Mr Ritesh Bharat Bhosle	UR	Not Qualified
60	18815	Ms Diksha Sanjiv Nayak	UR	Absent
61	18825	Ms Gulab alias Divya Sanjiv Nayak	UR	Absent
62	15043	Ms RESHMA LAVU SATARDEKAR	OBC	Qualified
63	15890	Mr Rohan Pandurang Chodancar	OBC	Qualified
64	22842	Ms Sayali Sadanand Naik	OBC	Qualified
65	21164	Mr Shailesh Mahableshwar Halankar	OBC	Qualified
66	13922	Ms Pritali Yogesh Pednekar	OBC	Qualified
67	12614	Mr RAJAT RAMAKANT CHIKNEKAR	OBC	Qualified
68	18940	Ms DIKSHA DEVANAND LONE	OBC	Qualified
69	23439	Mr Prathamesh Prakash Mamlekar	OBC	Qualified
70	22679	Ms Manvika Rajendra Mardolkar	OBC	Qualified
71	12380	Mr Nikhil Shrikant Chari	OBC	Qualified

72	23925	Mr viraj vilas borkar	OBC	Qualified
73	12144	Mr Karvesh Krishna Govekar	OBC	Not Qualified
74	13893	Ms Gitali Ashok Savlekar	OBC	Not Qualified
75	12357	Mr NAVNATH PREMANAND GHADI	OBC	Not Qualified
76	12756	Mr SAHIL BHARAT NAIK	OBC	Not Qualified
77	21642	Ms Smita Borkar	OBC	Not Qualified
78	11106	Mr Sarvesh Rajaram Pednekar	OBC	Not Qualified
79	23924	Mr Viraj Umesh Naik	OBC	Not Qualified
80	16745	Mr Ritesh Deelip Vengurlekar	OBC	Qualified
81	14476	Ms Pallavi Sachin Arolkar	OBC/UR	Not Qualified
82	19162	Mr Rama Suhas Kumtekar	OBC	Not Qualified
83	19230	Mr SAIRAJ MOHAN SHIRODKAR	OBC	Not Qualified
84	13249	Mr VIRAJ VITHU GHADI	ST	Qualified
85	18674	Ms Alita Barretto	ST	Qualified
86	23368	Ms SAKHEE GOPAL GAONKAR	ST	Qualified
87	21576	Mr Chanda Kushali Gaonkar	ST	Qualified
88	20228	Ms AYESHA ASHOK VELIP	ST	Qualified
89	11848	Mr DEVIDAS BABLO JALMI	ST	Not Qualified

90	18810	Mr Stefan Dias	ST	Not Qualified
91	20138	Mr mahesh sukdo velip	ST	Not Qualified
92	16156	Mr Avinash Betu kavlekar	ST	Absent
93	18772	Ms Clifa Costa	ST	Not Qualified

As the candidates in Ex-servicemen category have not qualified in the typing test (skill test), next ranked candidates from the merit list Note: will be called for typing test (skill test). Also as only one candidate has qualified in SC category, next ranked candidates from the merit list will be called for typing test (skill test).