List of Candidates selected under Manohar Parrikar Goa Scholars Scheme for the academic year 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name	Name of the Course & Institution	Photos
1	Ramya Warrier	MSc in Neuroscience at University of Oxford, United Kingdoms	
2	Sinai Neurekar Vaman Nitin	MSc in Aerospace at Technische Universität München, Germany	
3	Gaad Vaishnavi Mahesh	MSc In Biomedical Informatics at National University Of Singapore, Singapore	
4	Pai Shruta Sandesh	PhD at TUM School of Life Sciences (Biosciences), Technical University of Munich, Germany	
5	Aashna Nitin Kunkolienker	M.S. in Computer Engineering at New York University - Tandon School of Engineering, United States	

6	Lawande Rajvi Prashant	Masters in Electrical Engineering at Delft University of Technology, Netherlands	
7	Atharv Arun Desai	PhD in Computer Science at Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore	
8	Khedekar Vrushali Vallabh	Ph.D in Physics at BITS Pilani, Goa Campus, Goa	
9	Sejal Uday Lotliker	Integrated PhD in Physical Science (specialization in Materials) at Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research (JNCASR), Bengaluru	
10	Sayali Parulekar	MSc in Finance at Imperial College London, United Kingdoms	

11	Amshekar Mrunmayee Shirishkumar	PhD in HSS at IIT Kanpur, India	
12	Leann Rodrigues	MA in Strategic Communication at King's College, London, United Kingdom	
13	Kevin Inacio Do Rosario Monteiro	MPhil in Advanced Computer Science at University of Cambridge, United Kingdom	
14	Shubham Kumar	D.M. in Medical Gastroenterology at Christian Medical College, Vellore, Tamil Nadu	
15	Nidhish Shailendra Sawant	MSc in Computer Science at University of Southern California, United States	

16	Pai Angle Laxmikant Dwarkanath	MTech in Robotics & Autonomous Systems at Indian Institute of Science Bangalore, Karnataka	
17	Vaibhavi Bhalchandra Gawas	PhD in Accelerated and Beam Physics at University of Geneva and CERN, Switzerland	
18	Pai Sonal Santosh	MS in Pharmacology and Toxicology at National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Hyderabad	
19	Patil Omkar Laxman	ME in Computer Science at BITS Pilani, Goa Campus, Goa	
20	Merlyn Shawney Henriques	MCH Breast, Endocrine and General Surgery at AIIMS, New Delhi	

21	Madhur Mahesh Bhatt	PhD in Chemistry at University of Minnesota, Twin cities, United States	
22	Ghotge Yuga Venkatesh	PhD in Biological Sciences at BITS Pilani, Goa Campus, Goa	
23	Tania Dourado	Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGPM/MBA) at Indian Institute of Management, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu	
24	Prabhu Shailee	DNB General Surgery at Sir H.N. Reliance Foundation Hospital And Research Centre, Mumbai	
25	Soares Ryan Bonaventure	MD Internal Medicine at State University of New York (SUNY) Upstate Medical University, United States	

26	Siya Nikhil Varerkar	MBA in Analytics at Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Kashipur, Uttarakhand	
27	Viraj Sudhendu Lad	MSc Sport and Exercise Psychology at University of Greenwich, United Kingdom	
28	Da Rocha Neha	DM in Paediatric Oncology at Kidwai Memorial Institute of Oncology, Bengaluru, Karnataka	
29	Mamlekar Harshal Hiroji	DM in Clinical Hematology at Sanjay Gandhi Post-Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh	
30	Anuj Pradeep Pai Raikar	M.S. Robotics Engineering at Worcester Polytechnic Institute, United States	